Cryptic's first single on YouTube

Updated: Apr 14, 2018

Cryptic has released the title track for their upcoming album "The Gates"

It's official! The sneak preview of Cryptic's "The Gates" album has been released to YouTube. The first single is an instrumental and is the title track to the album. "The Gates" is an instrumental using music and sound to illustrate the story of an individual that rose to fame and made some terrible choices. He now has to pay the afterlife consequences. This song will be the central song for the album and will sit between the songs "Defibrillation" and "Resurrection."

The Gates will bring an experience that will shake you to your core.

Check out "The Gates" official release on YouTube and keep a watch for new releases coming soon.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
San Diego, CA

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • White Amazon Icon
  • Deezer Social Icon
  • White Tidal Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Google Play Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon

© 2019 Cryptic. All Right Reserved.

All music, videos, lyrics, articles, images, and other content contained in this website are the sole copyrighted property of Cryptic, Keith Dobson, Riley Hutchison, and Jesus Oviedo. For personal and private use only. Any public use of any content contained in this website is strictly prohibited without the expressed written consent of Cryptic and/or its authorized representative(s).

Website Designed and Maintained by EchoBox Media