Cryptic is in the studio . . .

Updated: Jun 27, 2018

Cryptic is officially recording their debut album "The Gates"

Cryptic's band members are officially in the studio working on their debut album. The album will be titled "The Gates" and will be a pseudo concept album following the life, death, and resurrection of a rock musician.

“All the songs for the album have been written. The songs will have an old school thrash feel with many progressive twists. Listeners shouldn't be bored with this one." ~Keith Dobson

The title track has been recorded and is ready for release. The official sneak peek of the song has been released on YouTube and the official Cryptic website. It will be hitting all major online music distributors and streaming services within the near future. Stay tuned for details.

Keep your eyes and ears open. "The Gates" is coming very soon!

42 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
San Diego, CA

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • White Amazon Icon
  • Deezer Social Icon
  • White Tidal Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Google Play Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon

© 2019 Cryptic. All Right Reserved.

All music, videos, lyrics, articles, images, and other content contained in this website are the sole copyrighted property of Cryptic, Keith Dobson, Riley Hutchison, and Jesus Oviedo. For personal and private use only. Any public use of any content contained in this website is strictly prohibited without the expressed written consent of Cryptic and/or its authorized representative(s).

Website Designed and Maintained by EchoBox Media