7 Songs Complete . . . 3 to go

Cryptic has been in the studio hard at work! Seven songs are officially completed (recorded, produced, and mastered). We have three more to complete and the debut LP will be complete.

Join our members community to hear all the singles before they are officially released. And stay tuned . . . Cryptic's album release party is already being planned.

Also, Cryptic are resuming activity on our official YouTube Channel. We will soon be posting weekly videos about our album, music in general, and your comments.

If you'd like a sneak peak of what the album will be like, check our our live footage of "DualShoxxx" from House of Blues San Diego. Filmed on October 7, 2018.

Until next time . . .

Official Album Art for the upcoming LP. Photography and artwork by A. B. Dobson, EchoBox Sound & Design.

San Diego, CA

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • White Amazon Icon
  • Deezer Social Icon
  • White Tidal Icon
  • iTunes Social Icon
  • Google Play Social Icon
  • Spotify Social Icon

© 2019 Cryptic. All Right Reserved.

All music, videos, lyrics, articles, images, and other content contained in this website are the sole copyrighted property of Cryptic, Keith Dobson, Riley Hutchison, and Jesus Oviedo. For personal and private use only. Any public use of any content contained in this website is strictly prohibited without the expressed written consent of Cryptic and/or its authorized representative(s).

Website Designed and Maintained by EchoBox Media